Top 5 Travel Bucket List !

Not all those who wander are lost!

Someone said travel As much as you can, As long as you can, As far as you can; because life is not meant to be lived in one place.

Being Wanderlust at heart; I always have the strong urge to get out of the daily rut, escape from reality, live in the sunshine, swim the sea and drink the wild air.

Well  Yes ! I am happily infected with the travel bug and don’t want to cure it 🙂

I want to explore the world, see new places, connect with people from different culture and cherish the experience.

I’m in love with the cities I have never been to and with the people I have never met.

And one day I would love to travel the world but here’s TOP Five places on My Travel Bucket list :

1) Corsica – Beautiful Gateaway!

It’s funny though I had not heard of Corsica, Until recently I saw this bollywood movie shot in Corsica and I instantly fell in love with this place.

Corsica is located in Mountainous Mediterranean island in France.

Hopping from one Beach to another on a White sandy beach, trying different local cuisines, tasting the finest wines in the vineyard & diving into turquoise-coloured water..Corsica has all the right reasons to go on your bucket list 🙂

image
Source Instagram @travelandleisure

image

2) Maldives – A perfect escape!

Well I am totally a beach bum 😉

Ocean’s fascinates me. I love to walk on the shores, sand touching your feets is so soothing And the Sound of waves is like music to the ears.
Watching the sun setting in the sea is the most peaceful and serene experience.

Maldives has crystal clear waters and is known for its beaches and blue lagoons.

This beautiful island has all those things that makes it a dream destination.

image
Source Instagram @Travelandleisure

image

3) Italy – Rome-ntic Rendezvous!

Italy always reminds me of the movie GODFATHER 🙂

Venice, Rome, Mountains, beaches, Museum, Monuments, Food and Shopping. Oh This is SO ME !
My perfect holiday spot;

One of the great joys of traveling through Italy is discovering firsthand that it is, indeed, a dream destination.

Can’t wait to go to Italy someday.

image
Source Instagram @Travelandleisure
image
source Instagram @Travelandleisure

4) Paris – An Affair to remember!

City of Love and Lights♥

Paris is always a good idea ~ Audrey Hepburn

Paris means Love, Romance, Fashion, Food and History.

Paris is still a fashion capital and has some of the best shopping streets in the world.
With every luxury brand and labels one can imagine, it’s a favourite destination not just for celebrities but for all the fashion lovers like me.

I would love to lazily stroll around the streets in Paris, chat with the random lovely people and learn few french words, Shop till I drop and gorge on the local cuisines 😝😛

Traveling to Paris is once in a lifetime experience which tops my bucket list.

Bon voyage 😉

image
Image source Instagram
image
Instagram @travelandleisure

5) Turkey – Take Me There!

image
Source Instagram @Travelandleisure
image
Source Instagram @Travelandleisure

Turkey is one of the hottest tourist destination as it has most amazing things to offer right from beautiful beaches to
delicious Turkish food, historical buildings & architecture.

Turkey is located at the crossroads of Europe and Asia and has mixture of East and West culture.

Heard so much about the Traditional Turkish cuisine. Turkish food is considered as one of the best foods in the world. Would love to try the mouth watering turkey Şiş köfte kebabs;)

Well! I haven’t been everywhere, but it’s on my list 🙂

Traveling is the only thing you buy that makes  you rich !

And what’s on your bucket list ??

Cheers !
J ♥

Leave a Reply

