(Extra)ordinary! Chasing Sunsets

The simple things are also the most EXTRAordinary things, and only the wiser can see them ! ~ Paulo Coelho

I am obsessed with the Sunset colors ๐Ÿ™‚

Even though it literally happens every day; Every time I see a sunset am captivated by the beautiful sunshine colors.

Call me sunset crazy but I find it totally irresistible and wherever I am; I can’t stop myself from capturing the incredibly beautiful sunset shades.
God bless the smartphone camera’s ๐Ÿ™‚

Though there is Sunrise and sunset every single day but every sunset is different and unique.
And they have such calming effect on you; Peaceful and serene !
You just can’t miss the mysterious aura when you gaze into the Sun.

image
Sunset Beach in Goa

And as the sun goes down; it gives us HOPE that tomorrow is a New day & New Blessing !

Everything starts with a sunrise, but it’s what We do before it sets that matters!:)

Sun kissed !:)
Pix Clicked with a mobile camera.
I love every sunset color; Spectacular & Stunning.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Let the warm glow of the setting sun kiss life’s hurts away ๐Ÿ™‚

In response to weekly photo challenge:
(Extra)ordinary

Cheers !
J โ™ฅ

6 Comments Add yours

  1. dreamingever says:

    I am another sunset lover. These photos are breathtaking! Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. khusshii says:

      My pleasure ! Happy to see fellow sunset lover ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Like

  2. happyface313 says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ I like sunsets, too. They are so peaceful.
    HAPPY weekend to you ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. khusshii says:

      Wow ! You’re sunset crazy too๐Ÿ‘
      Thanks for stopping by & have a lovely weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. landofimages says:

    Touche, my thoughts, always in awe and wonder at the magic of it ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. khusshii says:

      Yay ! It’s indeed magical & amazing. Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

